Learning Services Department
Mailing Address:
Box 520
Prince Rupert, BC  V8J 3R7

Street Address:
825 Conrad Street
Phone: 250-624-6776
Fax: 250-624-6572

STAFF

Christine Franes
District Principal, Learning Services
Email:  Christine.Franes@sd52.bc.ca
Phone: 250-627-2153

Tammy Nicol
Secretary, Learning Services
Email:  Tammy.Nicol@sd52.bc.ca
250-627-2151

Christine Danroth
Helping Teacher, Learning Services
Email:  Christine.Danroth@sd52.bc.ca
250-627-2158

Paramjit Khaira
Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Email:  Paramjit.Khaira@sd52.bc.ca
250-627-2166

Shannon Fraser-LeBlanc
CCW/Amplification Assistant
Email:  Shannon.Fraser.LeBlanc@sd52.bc.ca
250-627-2165

Shylo Gerritsen
Aboriginal Elementary Counsellor
Email:  Shylo.Gerritsen@sd52.bc.ca
250-627-2155

Kiren Dhillon
Elementary Counsellor
Email:  Kiren.Dhillon@sd52.bc.ca
250-627-2154

Gabriela DeLucca
Speech Language Pathologist
Email:  Gabriela.DeLucca@sd52.bc.ca
250-627-2164

Chris Lightfoot
Speech Language Pathologist
Email:  Chris.Lightfoot@sd52.bc.ca
250-627-2163

Salomon Garcia
Child & Youth Worker
Email:  Salomon.Garcia@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-6776 ext.2151

James Wintle
Occupational Therapist
Email:  James.Wintle@sd52.bc.ca
250-627-2156

Ann Rowse
District Behaviour Interventionist
Email:  Ann.Rowse@sd52.bc.ca
250-627-2157

Jennifer Pottle (Le)
Primary Literacy Helping Teacher
Email:  Jennifer.Le@sd52.bc.ca
250-627-2152