Learning Services Department
Mailing Address:
Box 520
Prince Rupert, BC  V8J 3R7
Street Address:
825 Conrad St.
Phone: 250-624-0925
Fax: 250-624-6572

STAFF

Christine Franes
District Principal, Learning Services
Email:  christine.franes@sd52.bc.ca
Phone: 250-624-0929

Tammy Nicol
Secretary, Learning Services
Email:  tammy.nicol@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0925

Christine Danroth
Helping Teacher, Learning Services and ELD/ESL Coordinator
Email:  christine.danroth@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0942

Paramjit Khaira
Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Email:  paramjit.khaira@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0930

Roanna Collett
CCW/Amplification Assistant
Email:  roanna.collett@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0933

Shylo Gerritsen
Aboriginal Elementary Counsellor
Email:  shylo.gerritsen@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0928

Morgan Sundin
Elementary Counsellor
Email:  morgan.sundin@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0927

Joyce Dundas
Elementary Counsellor
Email:  joyce.dundas@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0927

Siobhan Zelwietro
Speech Language Pathologist
Email:  siobhan.zelwietro@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0924

Chris Lightfoot
Speech Language Pathologist
Email:  chris.lightfoot@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0922

Salomon Garcia
Child & Youth Worker
Email:  salomon.garcia@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0925 Ext. 231

James Wintle
Occupational Therapist
Email:  james.wintle@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0937

Stephanie Hill
District Behaviour Interventionist
Email:  stephanie.hill@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0935

James Zlatanov
Primary RTI Literacy Helping Teacher
Email:  james.zlatanov@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0925