Learning Services Department
Mailing Address:
Box 520
Prince Rupert, BC  V8J 3R7
Street Address:
825 Conrad St.
Phone: 250-624-0925
Fax: 250-624-6572

STAFF

Christine Franes
District Principal, Learning Services
Email:  cfranes@sd52.bc.ca
Phone: 250-624-0929

Leann Mair
Secretary, Learning Services
Email:  lmair@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0925

Christine Danroth
Helping Teacher, Learning Services and ELD/ESL Coordinator
Email:  cdanroth@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0942

Paramjit Khaira
Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Email:  pkhaira@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0930

Shannon Fraser-LeBlanc
CCW/Amplification Assistant
Email:  sleblanc@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0933

Shylo Gerritsen
Aboriginal Elementary Counsellor
Email:  sgerritsen@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0928

Tracey Minette
Elementary Counsellor
Email:  tminette@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0927

Siobhan Zelwietro
Speech Language Pathologist
Email:  szelwietro@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0924

Chris Lightfoot
Speech Language Pathologist
Email:  clightfoot@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0922

Salomon Garcia
Child & Youth Worker
Email:  sgarcia@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0925 Ext. 231

Sue Neilson
Occupational Therapist
Email:  sneilson@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0937

Jessie Gibson
Physiotherapist
Email:  jgibson@sd52.bc.ca
250-624-0935